Advisory Committee:

Nelson Maculan
Immediate past President, IFORS.
Email: maculan@cos.ufrj.br

Michael Trick
President - IFORS
Email: trick@cmu.edu

Ilias Mamat
President, APORS
E-mails: driliasm@gmail.com
ilias1012@yahoo.com

G. C. Manna
Additional Director General, Central Statistical Office, Govt. of India
E-mails: adg-esd-mospi@nic.in
gc.manna1@gmail.com

Joyashree Roy
Jadavpur University
E-mail: joyashreeju@gmail.com

Prasanta Kumar Dey
Aston University (UK).
Email: p.k.dey@aston.ac.uk

Rajkumar Roy
Cranfield University
E-mail: r.roy@cranfield.ac.uk

Saibal Roy
McGill University
E-mail: saibal.ray@mcgill.ca
gina.ceolin@mcgill.ca

Sharmila Banerjee
Calcutta University, Rajiv Gandhi Chair Professor
E-mail: sbeco@caluniv.ac.in
sarmila_b@yahoo.co.in

T. C. A. Anant
Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, Govt. of India
E-mail: tca.anant@nic.in

Subir Chowdhury
Past Presidents of ORSI
E-mail: subir_chowdhury@hotmail.com