Programme Committee: AFOR 2017


Programme Chairs


S P Mukherjee
Former Centenary Professor
University of Calcutta, India

.


Swapan Bhattacharya
Jadavpur University, Kolkata

.


Diptesh Ghosh
IIMA
email: diptesh@iimahd.ernet.in

.


Prof. XIE, Min
Chair Professor of Industrial Engineering Associate Dean (Internationalization), College of Science and Engineering
email:minxie@cityu.edu.hk

.


Programme Convenor:


Samarjit Kar
NIT Durgapur
E-mail: kar_s_k@yahoo.com

.


Programme Members:


B. N. Mandal
ISI Kolkata
E-mail: mandal.birendranath@yahoo.in

Bijan Sarkar
Jadavpur University
E-mail: bsarkar@production.jdvu.ac.in

Ashis Kumar Chakraborty
ISI Kolkata
E-mail: akchakraborty123@rediffmail.com

M. Maiti
Vidyasagar University
E-mail: mmaiti2005@yahoo.co.in

R. N. Mukherjee
Burdwan University
E-mail: rnm_bu_math@yahoo.co.in

Manisha Pal
Calcutta Univrsity
Email:manishapal2@gmail.com,
manishapal2@rediffmail.com

Arup Das
ISI Calcutta
Email:akdas@isical.ac.in

Biswabrata Pradhan
ISI Calcutta
Email: bis@isical.ac.in

Bibhas Chandra Giri
Jadavpur University
Email:begiri@math.jdvu.ac.in

Murari Mitra
IIEST Shibpur
Email: murarimitra@yahoo.com

Subrata Mitra
IIM Calcutta
Email: subrata@iimcal.ac.in

Arnab Basu
IIM Bangalore
Email: arnab.basu@iimb.ernet.in

M K Tiwari
IIT Kharagpur
Email: mktiwari9@iem.iitkgp.ernet.in

Ranajeet Chakraborty
Email:not found

.